Facebook Feedback

Facebook Posts

Even if your fireplace is no longer in use, it can still be used as a focal point. This Fireplace of the Week should give you a few ideas to keep it looking good. ... See MoreSee Less

Even if your fireplace is no longer in use, it can still be used as a focal point. This Fireplace of the Week should give you a few ideas to keep it looking good.
Aislinn and the Phelan Group are very hard-working and conscientious in everything they do. When I was in the market for a Crystal Beach cabin I was very disappointed in the Crystal Beach realtors. Luckily Aislinn was more than happy to drive from Beaumont and show me cabin after cabin. She finally found – what I must say was the perfect beach home. I would highly recommend her and her team for all your home bring and selling needs!!! Jonathan

5 stars

Would put more than 5 stars if I could! Aislinn was awesome in helping us to find our perfect home. I’d highly recommend the Phelan group to anyone looking to buy or sell. They are all top notch. Highly professional and highly efficient. Devin

5 stars

Excellent Realty group! Jason

5 stars

Aislinn and her team are top notch! We love working with her! Kirby-Realtor with Keller Williams of SETX

5 stars

Highly recommended! Samuel

5 stars

Always on high standby Bubba

5 stars


Zillow Feedback

She was great and always friendly and helpful! Very easy to get in touch with and always answered my text or email promptly! She really went the extra mile and even worked on her days off if needed.

sharon patton

9/2/2016

We absolutely loved working with Aislinn. She was very helpful in the process of getting our home READY to sell, which was our biggest struggle. Very knowledgeable in what needed to get done to prepare the home and maximized our money invested in that portion. Very patient with offers and provided great guidance. In the end, we made well more than we anticipated. Couldn’t be happier!

kaylafisher08

8/7/2016

Aislinn was eager to help in any instance we needed her, and never dropped the ball on any of the many hurdles we went through. I would recommend her to any family and friends looking to get into a home of their own!

jenaannx

8/3/2016

Aislinn Phelan went above and beyond to make our home buying experience exceptional! She found our dream home and made every step of the way as easy as possible for our first home purchase! We have and will continue to refer all family and friends to Miss Aislinn!

payne110715

12/22/2016

Working with Aislinn through my first home buying experience was wonderful! She kept me informed and updated every step of the way. She was quick to answer any questions or concerns I had and very knowledgeable in every area of the process. It was a very smooth and super easy process due to  Aislinn’s diligent work! I would highly recommend her to anyone I know buying/selling a home and will be sure to use her for any of my future real estate needs. ash4958

12/26/2015

We used Aislinn as a buying and selling agent. The house we sold was under contract with in two weeks of her listing it. The process was pretty smooth and over all went very well. The real test came when we started the process of purchasing. We found a property we were interested in, she started  all of our paper work, then came the bumps in the road. We had a horrible experience with a lender, Aislinn went to bat for us time after time doing everything she could to get things worked out. After SEVEN months, two lenders, 4 surveys, and two appraisals, we backed out. The last appraisal that was done had the house at 16k under asking price. The sellers would not come off the price, and even after all the hard work she put into making the deal work, she still advised us not to pay the difference out of pocket and do what was in our best interest. Even though it put her out of a lot of time and money. When we decided to build a house instead of buying she was so gracious and understanding, even though she had invested so much in us. We absolutely love Aislinn, if you are looking for someone to always have your best interest in mind and always be in your corner, she is your girl! user151563

12/02/2015

We moved to TX from TN. We had to do alot of the negotiating with 1000 miles between us and the house we were trying to purchase. Aislinn was fantastic with helping make a stressful situation not stressul! JessicaHawkins13

11/11/2015

Did an awesome job. Had some bumps in the road but none of it was her fault and she did a great job handling it. I will definitley be referring her to anyone who is buying a home. mcrancho6

6/20/2015

Did an awesome job. Had some bumps in the road but none of it was her fault and she did a great job handling it. I will definitley be referring her to anyone who is buying a home. lbarton16

8/4/2015

Aislinn was a true pleasure to work with. She has tons of knowledge, experience, and insight into the local marketplace and I really felt comfortable through the entire process. This was my first time selling a home, so I wasn’t 100% comfortable – and in my opinion she overhelped me to understand  what was going on. She was always available if I had questions and was fully able to meet my needs while also keeping the process speedy. I would highly recommend her! user43808637

08/27/2015


Trulia Feedback

Aislinn is wonderful to work with! She is extremely knowledgeable about the Beaumont area and helped us to find the perfect home for us at a great price! She continues to follow up with us and offers any assistance needed. Candis Nader

6/22/2015

Buying a home with Aislinn and her team was by far the best experience imaginable for this process. Aislinn and her team were on top of everything from the word go, which made buying this home way easier than any experience in the past not to mention landed us with a great deal in a very desired area with all the updates already complete! The Phelan Group went above and beyond with updates during the entire process, excellent availability even though it was the busiest part of the busy season, and great closing gifts we will actually be able to use! Aislinn and her team also helped find and screen tenants for a property for the price we wanted and have been managing the property since; moreover, all the communication from the tenants has shown they are doing an excellent job as the tenants seem to be extremely happy overall. Tyler Smith

8/10/2015

Weekly communication and many showings led to a successful sale at a price we requested. Aislinn was always available to take our calls and answer questions. Since we were in another state, this was important. Susan Ludwig

7/28/2015

Aislinn was extremely helpful in the entire process. There were some frustrations along the way with the lender, and she did a good job of keeping the Sellers/Sellers Agent informed along the way. I would definitely use Aislinn again. Jason Dickerson

6/2/2015

 Equal Housing Opportunity   Keller Williams Realty of Southeast Texas   Realtor 
Licensed in Texas

Texas Real Estate Commission Consumer Protection Notice
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services